top of page

22 finish Pioneer Tech-Chowchilla

John Rieping/The Madera Tribune Seniors of Pioneer Technical Center Chowchilla wait outside Hatfield Hall for the start of their graduation ceremony on June 1.


Twenty-two students graduated from Pioneer Technical Center — Chowchilla on June 1 at Hatfield Hall. Lisa M. Van Zile won the Ray and Audrey Pool Scholarship Award.

The rest of the graduating class are as follows.

Destini R. Barefield, Luis F. Bautista, Inderpaul S. Brar, Misael Espinoza Garcia, Ariana Soledada M. Fino, Jimmy Garcia, Austin Hall, Tanner L. Hill, Bryant A. Huerta, Zuleima Jimenez, Michelle F. Luna, Josue O. Marquez, Kyle Mirelez, Stephanie Pucci, Bianca G. Ramos-Lopez, Arthur Rubalcaba, Luis E. Serna Ramos, Donovan Peter M. Tesone, Kimberly A. Torres, Felix D. Vargas, and Cheance Whiton.


bottom of page