top of page

Local students promoted

Enterprise/Endeavor/Voyager promotes 29

Enterprise promoted the following 29 students in a ceremony Thursday evening at Hatfield Hall.

Damien P. Alatorre, Jonathan D. Alcaraz, Marco A. Alvarez, Brian A. Alvarez, Kristyn F. Atkinson, Ryan J. Ealand-Laymon, Kevin Flores, Jacob Frausto-Cardenas, Natalie Garcia...


bottom of page