30 graduate from Pioneer Technical Center

June 10, 2017

John Rieping/The Madera Tribune

Students from Pioneer Technical Center in Madera sit during their graduation ceremony at Hatfield Hall on June 1.

Thirty students graduated from Pioneer Technical Center in Madera on June 1 at Hatfield Hall. Lillian M. Navarro won the Ray and Audrey Pool Scholarship Award.

The rest of the graduating class are as follows.

Patricia Alonso, Vanessa D. Alvarado, David K. Arang, Albert R. Baca, Ryan A. Belmontes, Edwin Camacho, Marcos R. Carlos, Joe A. Cornejo,

Garrett A. Dias, Dante D. Dillon, Ashlee R. Doran Arena, Able Falcon, Cesar Flores, David C. Garcia, Hector M. Garcia, Amy B. Garcia Moreno, Nathan A. Gonzalez,

Antonio N. Hernandez, Brianna Marquez, Alexis Mendoza, Freddy Morales, Raul L. Moreno, Kalyssa K. Ochoa, Leslie D. Patino, Telesporo F. Pavia,

Elizabeth C. Trevino, Josette J. Ugarte, Francisco J. Vasquez and Oscar Vasquez.


Please reload

Recently Featured Articles

Madera mourns Dale Evans

Please reload

The Madera Tribune

Website content may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior written approval from the publisher.